Contact Details

You can contact Hindu College Debating Society at the following email address:


For any issues with this website, drop in a line to:


To contact the debating society:

Neelakshi Tewari
President (2010-11)

Devika Dutt
Joint Secretary (2010-11)

Tanvi Girotra
Joint Secretary (2010-11)

Rijul Kataria
In-charge, Hospitality & Travel for Premchand 2011

Tarang Tripathi
Sponsorship Liaison for Premchand 2011


Chief Adjudicators

Ritwik Agrawal

Dipankar Ghose